Acrobatic Technical Information

The information published in the following section shall remain in force for the current year to the December 31. Information contained herein is discipline specific, and as such should be read in conjunction with and as part of:

  • The Technical Statutes.
  • National Program Manual/Technical Regulations.
  • Code of Points
  • The Constitution of Gymnastics Victoria.
  • The Events Handbook
  • The Year Book
  • The GV website

Click here for Acrobatic Program Information

Click here for Acrobatic Technical Updates 

Acrobatic Technical Committee

The Acrobatic Technical Committee is responsible for the technical rules of Acrobatic Gymnastics in Victoria.

  • Technical Director - Wendy Treble
  • Coaching Coordinator - Melissa Presti
  • Judging Coordinator - 
  • Events Coordinator - Alan Keating
  • Minutes Secretary - Jodi Harris
  • General Member 1 - Gemma Smith
  • General Member 2 - Stephen Santo
  • General Member 3 - Siubhan McBain
  • General Member 4 - Jodi Mathieson

Meeting Dates

Click here to see the Technical Committee meeting dates


All correspondence is to be directed to:

ACR Technical Committee
C/- Gymnastics Victoria
138High Street

Technical Committee Statutes

The Technical Committee Statutes are the rules and regulations that govern the sport specific Technical Committees in Victoria

Click here to see the current Technical Committee Statutes.