The Team    

Contact: (03) 9005 4700  

 

Gymnastics Victoria Staff Structure

Gymnastics Victoria Committee 
Structure
 
  Jamie Parsons

Chief Executive Officer
jparsons@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
Gymnastics Development

  Alison Lyons

General Manager - Gymnastics Development
alyons@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Aaron Tenabel

Manager - Facilities Development
atenabel@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  Rachel Clerck

Manager - Club Development
rclerck@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
 
April Wilson

Manager - Inclusion & Programs
awilson@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  Phoebe Pownall

Child Safety Coordinator
ppownall@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
 
Tom Whiting


Manager - Education and Workforce 
twhiting@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Vicki Ryan 

Education Co-ordinator
vryan@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
   Jeff Young

Education Officer
jyoung@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  ​Zoe Lorenzin

Education Officer
zlorenzin@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
     
 High Performance  
   
Julia Fitzsimons

High Performance Project Manager
jfitzsimons@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
     
Communications & Marketing    
  Gen Simmons

Manager - Communications & Marketing
gsimmons@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
 
Eliza Dewar


Marketing Officer
edewar@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 


 
Events and Gymnastics Operations
     
  Cathy Lorenzin

Manager - Events & Gymnastics Operations
clorenzin@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

  Carolyn Bell

Events Coordinator
cbell@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  Arngelika Schoo

Gymnastics Operations Coordinator
aschoo@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Amanda Stuart

Events Officer
astuart@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Dwight Hulme

GfA Coordinator
dhulme@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 Business
  Alan MacKinnon

General Manager - Finance & Administration
finance@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
   Jen Le Gry's

Manager - State Gymnastics Centre 
jlegrys@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Paula Hay

Finance Officer
finance@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Claire Firth

Gymnastics Services Officer
cfirth@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 

Kate Keon-Cohen

Program Administration Officer
kkeon-cohen@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
Men's High Performance Program
  Dion Pocklington

Program Head Coach (interim)
dpocklington@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Anthony Weston

Assistant Head Men's Coach, in charge of Junior Program
aweston@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Shachar Tal

Coach
stal@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

  Shashwat Patel 

Coach
spatel@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au