TRP Finalists – Family Ball and Awards Night 2019

Gymnastics Victoria’s 2018 Gymsport Awards Finalists for Trampoline Gymnastics have been announced! These awards will be presented to finalists and winners at the 2018 Family Ball and Awards Night on February 9th 2019 at Peninsula Docklands. 

See a full list of finalists below.

High Performance Athlete of the Year

Latisha Painter
Ryan Hatfield 
Brock Batty
Sunday Hollingsworth
Alex Luyckx

Levels Gymnast of the Year
Will McInerney – CYC
Flynn Gregor – CYC
Yvie Dolan – CYC
James Mann-Segal - CYC

Volunteer of the Year
Andrea Gilcrist
Lynda Sterns - CYC

Official of the Year
Christy Hemphill – EKGA
Sarah Hiesler - CYC

Congratulations to all Trampoline Finalists on such a fantastic year of competition.  For more information on each of the finalists you can click here.

Book tickets to the 2018 Family Ball and Awards Night here