The 2019 Gymstar event calendar is currently being developed and Gymstar events will added to the calendar as they are confirmed.
 
The Gymstar event season will run from June till the end of October


*Entries for all events will open 6 Weeks prior and close 3 weeks prior to the event, unless entries are full earlier.

 Date   Event  Venue Opening Date        Closing Date 
 June
 Sunday 16th June   1-3 Neutrons  YMCA Moonee Valley Canceled
 Sunday 16th June   1-3 Neutrons & 4 Halos                       Highett Youth Club                 01 May  22 May
 Sunday 16th June   3 Neutrons & 4-5 Halos   FBGC Gymnastics  01 May  22 May
 Sunday 23rd June  1-3 Neutrons  Werribee Gymnastics Club  08 May  29 May
 Sunday 23rd June  3 Neutrons & 4-6 Titans  Casey Gymnastics - Endeavour Hills   08 May  29 May
 Sunday 23rd June  3 Neutrons & 4-6 Halos  Grips Gymnastics Canceled
 Sunday 30th June  1-3 Neutrons  Reach Gymnastics - Pakenham  15 May  5 June
  July 
 Sunday 7th July  1-3  Neutrons  State Gymnastics Centre  Canceled
 Saturday 13th July  4-7 Titans  Knox Gymnastics Club  29 May  19 June
 Sunday 14th July   4-7 Halos  State Gymnastics Centre  29 May  19 June
 Sunday 21st July   1-3 Neutrons & 4 Halos  Balwyn Gymnastics Club  05 June  26 June
 Sunday 21st July   5-10 Titans   Eastern Gymnastics   05 June  26 June
 Sunday 21st July   3 Neutrons & 4-6 Titans  Aerodynamix  05 June  26 June
 Sunday 28th July   1-3 Neutrons & 4 Titans  Highett Youth Club       12 June  3 July
 Sunday 28th July   1-3 Neutrons   Bayside Gymnatics Club  12 June  3 July
 Sunday 28th July  5-10 Titans  Jets Gymnastics - Diamond Creek  12 June  3 July
 August
 Sunday 4th Aug  7-10 Titans   State Gymnastics Centre  19 June  10 July
 Sunday 11th Aug  3 Neutrons & Halos 4-6  Grips Gymnastics  26 June  17 July
 Sunday 11th Aug  4-10 Titans  Warrnambool Springers  26 June  17 July
 Sunday 11th Aug  5-8 Titans  Reach Gymnastics - Pakenham   26 June  17 July
 Sunday 11th Aug  Level 4 Halos & Level 5-8 Titans  State Gymnastics Centre  26 June  17 July
 Sunday 18th Aug  5-8 Halos  FCGC Gymnastics - Footscray  03 July  24 July
 Sunday 18th Aug  5-7 Titans   State Gymnastics Centre  03 July  24 July
 Sunday 18th Aug  9/10 Titans & Gymstar Open  Athleta Gymnastics  03 July  24 July
 Sunday 18th Aug  1-3 Neutrons & 4 Titans  Eastern Gymnastics  03 July  24 July
 Sunday 25th Aug  1-3 Neutrons & 4 Titans  BTYC Gymnastics  10 July  31 July
 September
 Sunday 1st Sept  Gymstar Open  State Gymnastics Centre  17 July  7 August
 Sunday 1st Sept  1-3 Neutrons  Fitness For Fun  17 July  7 August
 Sunday 8th Sept   1-3 Neutrons & 4 & 5 Titans  State Gymnastics Centre  24  July  14 August
 Sunday 8th Sept  2-3 Neutrons & 4-6 Titans  Acrofun  24 July  14 August 
 Sunday 8th Sept  7-10 Titans  Aerodynamix  24 July  14 August
 Sunday 15th Sept  4 -7 Halos  Highett Youth Club       31 July  21 August
 Sunday 15th Sept  1-3 Neutrons  Werribee Gymnastics Club  31 July  21 August
 Sunday 15th Sept  5-8 Halos  Casey Gymnastics - Cranbourne  31 July  21 August
 Saturday 21st Sept PM  Gymstar Open  FCGC Gymnastics - Footscray  07 August  28 August
 Sunday 22nd Sept  1-3 Neutrons & 4 Halos   FCGC Gymnastics - Footscray  07 August  28 August
 Sunday 22nd Sept  6-8 Titans  Athleta Gymnastics  07 August  28 August
 Sunday 29th Sept  6-8 Halos  Geelong YMCA  14 August  4 September
 October
 Sunday 6th Oct  6-8 Halos  State Gymnastics Centre  21 August  11 September
 Sunday 13th Oct  5-10 Titans  BTYC Gymnastics  28 August  18 September
 Sunday 13th Oct  4-6 Titans  Athleta Gymnastics  28 August  18 September
 Saturday 19th Oct PM  9 -10 Titans  Casey Gymnastics - Endeavour Hills  04 September  25 September
 Sunday 20th Oct  5 - 8 Titans  Casey Gymnastics - Endeavour Hills  04 September  25 September
 Sunday 20th Oct  8 -10 Titans   FCGC Gymnastics - Footscray  04 September  25 September 
 Saturday 26th Oct PM  Casey Gymnastics Spooktacular Halos L4-6
 Casey Gymnastics - Berwick  11 September  2 October
 Sunday 27th Oct  Casey Gymnastics Spooktacular Neutrons 1-3, Titans 4-5   Casey Gymnastics - Berwick  11 September  2 October
 Sunday 27th Oct  3 Neutrons & 4-6 Halos  Grips Gymnastics  11 September  2 October


1st  August 

http://staff.gymnastics.org.au/VIC/Programs/Gymstar_Folder/2019_Events/08 August/SGC_Aug_4_Titans.aspx