Trampoline Technical Information

The information published in the following section shall remain in force for the current year to the December 31. Information contained herein is discipline specific, and as such should be read in conjunction with and as part of:

  • The Technical Statutes.
  • National Program Manual/Technical Regulations.
  • Code of Points
  • The Constitution of Gymnastics Victoria.
  • The Events Handbook
  • The Year Book
  • The GV website

Click here for Trampoline Program Information

Click here for Trampoline Technical Updates

Trampoline Technical Committee

The Trampoline Technical Committee is responsible for the technical rules of the Trampoline Gymnastics in Victoria.

  • Technical Director - Sarah Heisler 
  • Coaching Coordinator - Ryan Hatfield
  • Judging Coordinator - Louisa Phillipson
  • Events Coordinator - Andrea Gilcrist
  • Minutes Secretary - Julie Morris
  • General Member 1 - Emma Carmody
  • General Member 2 -  Adrian Wareham
  • General Member 3 - Dani Robb
  • General Member 4 - Bryce Wareham

Meeting Dates

Click here to see the Technical Committee meeting dates


All correspondence to the TRP TC should be addressed to:

TRP Technical Committee
C/- Gymnastics Victoria
138 High Street

Technical Committee Statutes

The Technical Committee Statutes are the rules and regulations that govern the sport specific Technical Committees in Victoria

Click here to see the current Technical Committee Statutes.