Rhythmic Technical Information

The information published in the following section shall remain in force for the current year to the December 31. Information contained herein is discipline specific, and as such should be read in conjunction with and as part of:

  • The Technical Statutes.
  • National Program Manual/Technical Regulations.
  • Code of Points
  • The Constitution of Gymnastics Victoria.
  • The Events Handbook
  • The Year Book
  • The GV website

Click here for Rhythmic Program Information

Click here for Rhythmic Technical Updates

Rhythmic Technical Committee

The Rhythmic Technical Committee is responsible for the technical rules of Rhythmic Gymnastics in Victoria

Technical Director - Sharyn Kemp
Coaching Coordinator - Tatiana Loukianenko
Judging Coordinator - Philippa Barrow
Events Coordinator - Sandra Button
Minutes & Secretary - Tetyana Gimgina
General Member - Emma Tankovich
General Member - Lydie Lamont
General Member - Sue Patrick
General Member - Catriona Cameron-Martin

Meeting Dates

Click here to see the Technical Committee Meeting Dates


All correspondence to the RG Technical Committee should be addressed to:

Rhythmic Gymnastics Technical Committee
C/- Gymnastics Victoria
158 High Street
Email: [email protected]

Committee Charter

The Committee Charter articulates the role of each type of committee in Victoria, including Technical, Regional and other operational Committees.

Click here to see the current Committee Charter.