The Team    

Contact: (03) 9005 4700  

 

Gymnastics Victoria Staff Structure

Gymnastics Victoria Committee 
Structure
 
  Jamie Parsons

Chief Executive Officer

 
Gymnastics Development

  Alison Lyons

General Manager - Gymnastics Development
alyons@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Nastashia Buck

Manager - Education and Workforce
nbuck@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Kerry Tavrou

Manager - Innovation and Inclusion
ktavrou@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  Aaron Tenabel

Manager - Facilities Development
atenabel@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  Rachel Clerck

Gymnastics Development Coordinator
rclerck@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  Vicki Ryan 

Education Officer
vryan@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Miina Bjorninen

TeamGym Officer
mbjorninen@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  Maree Callanan

Child Protection Officer
mcallanan@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au 

 
  Gemma Anderson

Gymnastics Development Officer
ganderson@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au 
 
  Megan Jackson

Health Promotion Officer
mjackson@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
     
Communications & Marketing    
  Gen Simmons

Manager - Communications & Marketing
gsimmons@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 


 
Gymnastics Operations
     
  Cathy Lorenzin

Manager - Events & Operations
clorenzin@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

  Carolyn Jones

Events Coordinator
cjones@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  Nathan Grant

Operations Coordinator
ngrant@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
   
 

 Business
  Alan MacKinnon

General Manager - Finance & Administration
finance@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
   Jen Le Gry's

Manager - State Gymnastics Centre 
jlegrys@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Paula Hay

Finance Officer
finance@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Claire Firth

Gymnastics Services Officer
cfirth@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 

Kate Keon-Cohen

Program Administration Officer
kkeon-cohen@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
Men's High Performance Program
  Greg Corsiglia

Senior Manager/Head Coach
gcorsiglia@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

  Anthony Weston

Assistant Head Men's Coach, in charge of Junior Program
aweston@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Marcia Corsiglia

Program Coordinator
Tel: (03) 9214 6412
mcorsiglia@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

  Leon Radchenko

Senior Coach
lradchenko@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Shachar Tal

Coach
stal@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

  Shashwat Patel 

Coach
spatel@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au